graphic
graphic

Committee Members
committee@esc-lausanne.ch

     
 

Secretarial:
    Janet Boksanyi
    e-mail_1: janet.boksanyi@esc-lausanne.ch
    e-mail_2: info@esc-lausanne.ch
    Tel. 021 791 14 42

 
 

Accounts:
    Heinz Fischer
    e-mail_1: heinz.fischer@esc-lausanne.ch
    e-mail_2: treasurer@esc-lausanne.ch
    Tel. 079 231 86 70

 
 
Events:
 
 

    Ilze Condemi
    e-mail: ilze.condemi@esc-lausanne.ch
   Tel. 021 646 86 80

 
 

    Cynthia Gunn
    e-mail: cynthia.gunn@esc-lausanne.ch
   Tel. 021 558 83 74

 
 

    Chantal Pineau
    e-mail: chantal.pineau@esc-lausanne.ch
   Tel. 021 648 09 18

 
 

    Gabriele Tornay
    e-mail: gabriele.tornay@esc-lausanne.ch
   Tel. 021 311 44 36

 
 

Website:
    Georges Klimek
    e-mail: georges.klimek@esc-lausanne.ch
   Tel. 021 728 25 94

 
   

   
 

General e-mail address :    info@esc-lausanne.ch

 
     

 

   

Copyright © 2009 ESC-Lausanne | ES&ASC CP 541, 1001 Lausanne | +41 21 802 28 58 tel | 086 079 231 86 70 fax